شرح مؤشر الايشيموكو

مشاركة
Copied to clipboard!
شرح مؤشر الايشيموكو

سحابة إيشيموكو هي طريقة للتحليل الفني تجمع بين مؤشرات متعددة في مخطط رسم بياني واحد. يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة على الرسوم البيانية من نوع الشموع كأداة تداول توفر رؤى حول الدعم المحتمل ومناطق أسعار المقاومة. تستخدم أيضًا كأداة للتنبؤ حيث يستخدمها العديد من المتداولين في محاولة لتحديد اتجاهات السوق المستقبلية وزخم السوق.

صُممت سحابة إيشيموكو في أواخر الثلاثينيات من قبل صحفي ياباني يدعى غويتشي هوسادا. لكن تم نشر استراتيجيته المبتكرة الخاصة بالتداول في عام 1969 بعد عقود من الدراسات والتحسينات الفنية. أطلق عليه هوسادا اسم Ichimoku Kinko Hyo (إيشيموكو كينكو هيو) والذي يعني باليابانية لمحة في مخطط التوازن.


كيف تعمل؟

يعرض نظام سحابة إيشيموكو البيانات بناءً على كل من المؤشرات الرائدة والمتأخرة ويتكون المخطط من خمسة خطوط:

  1. خط الانعكاس (Tenkan-sen): المتوسط المتحرك لـ 9 فترات

  2. خط الأساس (Kijun-sen): المتوسط المتحرك لـ 26 فترة

  3.  الخط الرائد الأول (Senkou Span A): توقع المتوسط المتحرك لخط الإنعكاس و خط الأساس لـ 26 فترة في المستقبل.

  4. الخط الرائد الثاني (Senkou Span B): المتوسط المتحرك لـ 52 فترة منهم 26 فترة في المستقبل

  5. الخط التابع (Chikou Span): سعر الإغلاق المتوقع للفترة الحالية عن طريق 26 فترة في الماضي


شرح مؤشر الايشيموكو


المسافة بين الخط الرائد الأول (3) و الخط الرائد الثاني (4) هي ما ينتج السحابة (Kumo) والتي من المحتمل أن تكون العنصر الأكثر بروزًا في نظام إيشيموكو. من المتوقع أن يوفر الخطان 26 فترة في المستقبل لتقديم رؤى تنبؤية ولهذا السبب تعتبر مؤشرات رائدة. الخط التابع هو مؤشر متخلف/متأخر لتوقع 26 فترة في الماضي.

يتم عرض السحب باللون الأخضر أو الأحمر بشكل إفتراضي لتسهيل القراءة. يتم إنشاء سحابة خضراء عندما يكون الخط الرائد الأول (خط السحابة الخضراء) أعلى من الخط الرائد الثاني (خط السحابة الحمراء) وبالطبع يتم إنشاء سحابة باللون الأحمر عندما يحدث العكس.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا تعتمد المتوسطات المتحركة المستخدمة في استراتيجية إيشيموكو على أسعار إغلاق الشموع على عكس الطرق الأخرى. يتم حساب المتوسطات بناءً على النقاط العالية والمنخفضة المسجلة خلال فترة معينة (المتوسط المرتفع والمنخفض).

على سبيل المثال، المعادلة القياسية لخط الإنعكاس (Conversion Line) لمدة 9 أيام هي:

Conversion Line = (9d high + 9d low)2


إعدادات إيشيموكو

بعد أكثر من ثلاثة عقود من الأبحاث والاختبارات قال غويتشي هوسادا أن الإعدادات (9، 26، 52) حققت أفضل النتائج في ذلك الوقت. وكانت جداول الرسم البياني تشمل أيام السبت وبالتالي فإن الرقم 9 يمثل أسبوعًا ونصفًا (6 + 3 أيام) و يمثل الرقمان 26 و 52 شهرًا وشهرين على التوالي.

في حين أن هذه الإعدادات لا تزال مفضلة في معظم سياقات التداول إلا أن المحللين قادرون دائمًا على ضبطها لتناسب الاستراتيجيات المختلفة. على سبيل المثال في أسواق العملات الرقمية يقوم العديد من المتداولين بضبط إعدادات إيشيموكو لتعكس أسواق 24/7 وغالبًا ما تتغير من (9، 26، 52) إلى (10، 30، 60). ويمكن أن يستخدم البعض خيارات أبعد من ذلك مثل (20، 60، 120) للحد من الإشارات الخاطئة.

لا يزال هناك نقاش مستمر حول مدى كفاءة تعديل الإعدادات. بينما يجادل البعض بأنه من المنطقي ضبطها، يزعم آخرون أن التخلي عن الإعدادات القياسية سيؤدي إلى تعطيل توازن النظام وإنتاج الكثير من الإشارات الخاطئة.


تحليل الرسم البياني

إشارات التداول لـ إيشيموكو

تنتج سحابة إيشيموكو نواعًا مختلفة من الإشارات بسبب عناصرها المتعددة، قد نقسمهم إلى زخم وإشارات تتبع الاتجاه.

إشارات الزخم: يتم إنشاؤها وفقًا للعلاقة بين سعر السوق وخط الأساس وخط الإنعكاس حيث يتم إنتاج إشارات زخم صعودية عندما يتحرك أي من خط الانعكاس وسعر السوق أو كلاهما فوق خط الأساس. بينما يتم إنشاء إشارات زخم هبوطية عندما يتحرك أي من خط الانعكاس وسعر السوق أو كلاهما أسفل خط الأساس. يُشار إلى التقاطع بين خط الإنعكاس (Tenkan-sen) والخط الأساسي (Kijun-sen) باسم تقاطع TK أو (TK Cross).

إشارات تتبع الاتجاه: يتم إنشاؤها وفقًا للون السحابة ووضع سعر السوق بالنسبة للسحابة. كما ذكرنا سابقا يعكس اللون السحابي الفرق بين المسافة الرائدة الأولى و الثانية.

ببساطة عندما تكون الأسعار أعلى من السحاب باستمرار يكون هناك احتمال أكبر بأن الأصل في اتجاه تصاعدي. و في المقابل قد يتم تفسير الأسعار التي تتحرك أسفل السُحُب على أنها إشارة هبوطية مما يشير إلى اتجاه هبوطي. يمكن اعتبار الاتجاه ثابتًا أو محايدًا عندما تقوم الأسعار بحركات جانبية داخل السحابة.

أما الخط التابع (Chikou Span) يعتبر عنصرًا آخر يمكن أن يساعد المتداولين على تحديد وتأكيد انعكاسات الاتجاه المحتملة حيث يوفر نظرة ثاقبة حول قوة حركة السعر مما قد يؤكد الاتجاه الصعودي عند التحرك فوق أسعار السوق أو الاتجاه الهبوطي عند التحرك أدناه. عادة يتم استخدام الخط التابع مع مكونات أخرى لسحابة إيشيموكو وليس وحدة.


تلخيص لما سبق:

  • إشارات الزخم

    • يتحرك سعر السوق فوق (خط صعودي) أو أسفل (هبوطي) خط الأساس.

    • TK cross: خط الإنعكاس يتحرك أعلى (صعودي) أو أسفل (هبوطي) خط الأساس.

  • إشارات تتبع الاتجاه

    • يتحرك سعر السوق فوق (صعودي) أو أسفل (هبوطي) السحابة.

    • يتغير لون السحابة من الأحمر إلى الأخضر (الصاعد) أو من الأخضر إلى الأحمر (الهابط).

    • الخط التابع فوق أسعار السوق (صاعد) أو تحت(هابط).


مستويات الدعم والمقاومة

يمكن أيضًا استخدام مخطط الرسم البياني لـ إيشيموكو لتحديد مناطق الدعم والمقاومة. عادةً ما يكون الخط التابع الأول (خط السحابة الخضراء) بمثابة خط دعم خلال الترند الصاعد وكخط مقاومة خلال الترند الهابط. في كلتا الحالتين تميل الشموع إلى الاقتراب من المسافة الفاصلة بين الخط الرائد الأول (A) ولكن إذا تحرك السعر في السحابة فقد تعمل المسافة البادئة كخط دعم / مقاومة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك هو حقيقة أن الخطوط الرائدة التي تتوقع 26 فترة في المستقبل تسمح للمتداولين بتوقع مناطق الدعم والمقاومة المحتملة القادمة.


قوة الاشارة

تعتمد قوة الإشارات الناتجة عن سحابة إيشيموكو اعتمادًا كبيرًا على ما إذا كانت تتوافق مع الاتجاه العام حيث ستكون الإشارة التي تعد جزءًا من اتجاه أكبر واضحة المعالم دائمًا أقوى من تلك التي تظهر لفترة وجيزة عكس الاتجاه العام.

بمعنى آخر، قد تكون الإشارة الصعودية مضللة إن لم يصاحبها اتجاه صعودي. لذلك عندما يتم إنشاء إشارة من المهم أن ندرك لون وموقع السحابة. حجم التداول هو أيضا شيء يجب وضعه فى الاعتبار.

ضع في اعتبارك أن استخدام إيشيموكو مع أطر زمنية أقصر (مثل الرسوم البيانية خلال اليوم) يميل إلى توليد الكثير من الضوضاء والإشارات الخاطئة. بينما ستنتج الأطر الزمنية الأطول (المخططات اليومية والأسبوعية والشهرية) زخمًا أكثر موثوقية وإشارات تتبع الاتجاه.



أفكار ختامية

كرس غويتشي هوسادا أكثر من 30 عامًا من حياته لإنشاء نظام إيشيموكو والذي يستخدمه الآن ملايين المتداولين حول العالم. كطريقة تخطيط متعدد الاستخدامات. يتم استخدام سحابات إيشيموكو لتحديد اتجاهات السوق والزخم. تجعل المسافات البادئة من السهل على المحللين توقع المستويات المحتملة من الدعم والمقاومة التي لم يتم اختبارها بعد.

على الرغم من أن المخططات (الرسوم البيانية) قد تبدو مشغولة للغاية ومعقدة للغاية في البداية، إلا أنها لا تعتمد على مدخلات بشرية ذاتية مثل أساليب التحليل الفني الأخرى (مثل رسم خطوط الاتجاه) وعلى الرغم من الجدل المستمر حول إعدادات إيشيموكو إلا أن الإستراتيجية سهلة الاستخدام نسبيًا.

 يجب استخدام طريقة إيشيموكو مع التقنيات الأخرى لتأكيد الاتجاهات وتقليل مخاطر التداول كما هو الحال مع أي مؤشر. قد يكون الكم الهائل من المعلومات التي يعرضها هذا المخطط صعبا للمبتدئين و بالنسبة لهذا النوع من المتداولين عادة ما يكون من الجيد أن تشعر بالراحة مع المزيد من المؤشرات الأساسية قبل إستخدام سحابة إيشيموكو.

Loading

Ichimoku Clouds Explained

Share
Copied to clipboard!
Ichimoku Clouds Explained
Listen to this article
00:00 / 00:00

The Ichimoku Cloud is a method for technical analysis that combines multiple indicators in a single chart. It is used on candlestick charts as a trading tool that provides insights into potential support and resistance price zones. It is also used as a forecasting tool, and many traders employ it when trying to determine future trends direction and market momentum.

The Ichimoku Cloud was conceptualized in the late 1930s by a Japanese journalist named Goichi Hosada. However, his innovative trading strategy was only published in 1969, after decades of studies and technical improvements. Hosada called it Ichimoku Kinko Hyo, which translates from Japanese as “equilibrium chart at a glance.”


How does it work?

The Ichimoku Cloud system displays data based on both leading and lagging indicators, and the chart is made up of five lines:

  1. Conversion Line (Tenkan-sen): 9-period moving average.

  2. Base Line (Kijun-sen): 26-period moving average.

  3. Leading Span A (Senkou Span A): the moving average of the Conversion and Base Lines projected 26 periods in the future.

  4. Leading Span B (Senkou Span B): 52-period moving average projected 26 periods in the future.

  5. Lagging Span (Chikou Span): the closing price of the current period projected 26 periods in the past.

Ichimoku Clouds Explained

The space between the Leading Span A (3) and Leading Span B (4) is what produces the cloud (Kumo), which is likely the most notable element of the Ichimoku system. The two lines are projected 26 periods in the future to provide forecasting insights and, as such, are considered leading indicators. The Chikou Span (5), on the other hand, is a lagging indicator projected 26 periods in the past.

By default, the clouds are displayed in either green or red - to make the reading easier. A green cloud is created when the Leading Span A (green cloud line) is higher than Leading Span B (red cloud line). Naturally, a red cloud results from the opposite situation.

It is worth noting that - unlike other methods - the moving averages used by the Ichimoku strategy are not based on the closing prices of the candles. Instead, the averages are calculated based on the high and low points recorded within a given period (high-low average). 

For instance, the standard equation for a 9-day Conversion Line is:

Conversion Line = (9d high + 9d low) / 2


Ichimoku settings

After over three decades of research and testing, Goichi Hosada concluded that the  (9, 26, 52) settings had the best results. Back then, the Japanese business schedule included Saturdays, so the number 9 represents a week and a half (6 + 3 days). The numbers 26 and 52 represent one and two months, respectively.

While these settings are still preferred in most trading contexts, chartists are always able to adjust them to fit different strategies. In cryptocurrency markets, for example, many traders adjust the Ichimoku settings to reflect the 24/7 markets - often changing from (9, 26, 52) to (10, 30, 60). Some go even further and adjust the settings to (20, 60, 120) as a way to reduce false signals.

Still, there is an ongoing debate about how efficient modifying the settings may be. While some argue it makes sense to adjust them, others claim that abandoning the standard settings would disrupt the balance of the system and produce lots of invalid signals.


Analyzing the chart

Ichimoku trading signals

Due to its multiple elements, the Ichimoku Cloud produces different types of signals. We may divide them into momentum and trend-following signals.

Momentum signals: are generated according to the relationship between the market price, Base Line, and Conversion Line. Bullish momentum signals are produced when either or both the Conversion Line and the market price move above the Base Line. Bearish momentum signals are generated when either or both Conversion Line and market price move below the Base Line. The crossing between the Conversion Line (Tenkan-sen) and the Base Line (Kijun-sen) is often referred to as a TK cross.

Trend-following signals: are generated according to the color of the cloud and to the position of the market price in relation to the cloud. As mentioned, the cloud color reflects the difference between the Leading Spans A and B.

Simply put, when prices are consistently above the clouds, there is a higher probability that the asset is in an upward trend. In contrast, prices moving below the clouds may be interpreted as a bearish sign, indicating a downtrend. Save a few exceptions, the trend may be considered flat or neutral when prices are doing sideway movements inside the cloud.

The Lagging Span (Chikou Span) is another element that can help traders spot and confirm potential trend reversals. It provides insights into the strength of price action, possibly confirming a bullish trend when moving above market prices, or a bearish trend when below. Normally, the Lagging Span is used in conjunction with the other components of the Ichimoku Cloud, and not on its own.

Summing up:

  • Momentum signals

    • Market price moving above (bullish) or below (bearish) the Base Line.

    • TK cross: Conversion Line moving above (bullish) or below (bearish) the Base Line.

  • Trend-following signals

    • Market price moving above (bullish) or below (bearish) the cloud.

    • Cloud color changes from red to green (bullish) or from green to red (bearish).

    • Lagging Span above (bullish) or below (bearish) market prices.


Support and resistance levels

The Ichimoku chart can also be used to identify support and resistance zones. Typically, the Leading Span A (green cloud line) acts as a support line during uptrends and as a resistance line during downtrends. In both cases, the candlesticks tend to move closer to the Leading Span A, but if the price moves into the cloud, the Leading Span B may also act as a support/resistance line. What’s more, the fact that both Leading Spans are projected 26 periods in the future allows traders to anticipate potential coming support and resistance zones.


Signal strength

The strength of the signals generated by the Ichimoku Cloud depends heavily on whether they fall in line with the broader trend. A signal that is part of a larger, clearly defined trend will always be stronger than one that crops up briefly in opposition to the prevailing trend.

In other terms, a bullish signal may be misleading if not accompanied by a bullish trend. So, whenever a signal is generated, it is important to acknowledge the color and position of the cloud. The trading volume is also something to be considered.

Mind that using Ichimoku with shorter timeframes (intraday charts) tends to generate a lot of noise and false signals. Generally speaking, longer timeframes (daily, weekly, monthly charts) will produce more reliable momentum and trend-following signals.


Closing thoughts

Goichi Hosada dedicated over 30 years of his life to create and refine the Ichimoku system, which is now employed by millions of traders worldwide. As a versatile charting method, Ichimoku Clouds are used to identify both market trends and momentum. Also, the Leading Spans make it easier for chartists to anticipate potential levels of support and resistance that are yet to be tested.

Although the charts may look too busy and quite complex at first, they don’t rely on subjective human input like other methods of technical analysis (e.g., drawing trend lines). And despite the continuous debate about Ichimoku settings, the strategy is relatively easy to use. 

As with any indicator, though, it should be used in conjunction with other techniques to confirm trends and minimize trading risks. The sheer amount of information that this chart displays may also be overwhelming for beginners. For these traders, it's usually a good idea to become comfortable with more basic indicators before tackling the Ichimoku Cloud.

Loading