مفهوم السيولة

مشاركة
Copied to clipboard!
الإستماع الى هذه المقالة
00:00 / 00:00

تعرف السيولة كمصطلح على أنها القدرة على شراء أو بيع الأصول في السوق دون التسبب في تغيير جذري في سعر الأصول.

السيولة يمكن أن تشير إلى مجالين مختلفين; أسواق سائلة (أسواق ذات السيولة) و أصول سائلة. الأسواق السائلة تعني أنه يوجد دائمًا مستثمرون في السوق على استعداد للتداول. الأصول السائلة تشير إلى أصول يمكن تحويلها بسهولة إلى صورة نقدية.


ولكن ما معنى هذا عند الحديث عن العملات المشفرة؟

مثل أي استثمار, فأنت تريد أن تكون قادرًا على بيع وشراء الرموز (Tokens) بسرعة دون الحاجة إلى خفض السعر أو الانتظار لفترة طويلة حتى تتم مطابقة هذه الصفقة. لكي يكون هذا ممكنًا, يجب أن يكون السوق الذي تتداول به سائل. بعبارة أخرى، يجب أن يكون هناك نشاط تداول عالي ويجب ألا تكون أسعار العرض والطلب متباعدة للغاية.


لنأخذ مثالاً من وجهة نظر البائع.

يمتلك بوب 5 رموز (Tokens) من عملة مشفرة معينة وقد ارتفع سعر الرموز الخاصة به في الأيام القليلة الماضية. بوب سعيد و يقرر بيع كل الرموز الخاصة به بسرعة بسعر السوق الحالي.

إذا كان السوق سائلاً، هذا يعني أن هناك ما يكفي من المشترين الذين يرغبون في شراء رموز بوب مقابل السعر الذي يطلبه, مما يجعل بوب يستطيع  بيع أصوله بسرعة وبيعها بالسعر الذي يريده. صفقة بوب لن تؤثر على سعر الرمز نظرًا لوجود سيولة كافية في السوق لاستيعاب حجم تداول بوب.

من ناحية أخرى, إذا كان بوب يرغب في بيع ال5 رموز الخاصة به بسعر السوق الحالي و السوق غير سائل أو سيولته منخفضة, مما يعني أنه لا يوجد ما يكفي من المشترين المستعدين لدفع السعر الذي يطلبه بوب سيتوجب عليه تخفيض سعره المطلوب أو الانتظار حتى يصبح السوق أكثر سيولة ليتمكن من بيع رموزه. إذا قرر بوب البيع بسعر أقل ، فإن معاملته سوف تؤثر أيضًا على سعر السوق الحالي للرمز.


كيفية معرفة ما إذا كان السوق سائلاً

عند النظر لمعرفة ما إذا كان السوق سائلاً أو غير سائل, من الجيد أن ننظر إلى ثلاثة مؤشرات مهمة. حجم التداول في خلال 24 ساعة, عمق سجل الطلب و الكمية التي يتجاوز بها سعر الطلب عن سعر العرض, والمعروفة أيضا بإسم الفرق بين سعري البيع و الشراء.


السيولة مهمة للغاية عند النظر في تداولاتك. إنها أحد العوامل الرئيسية لدخول السوق أو الخروج منه بسهولة.

ترقبوا المزيد من المحتوى وتذكروا مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الأخرى الخاصة بنا في أكاديمية بينانس

Loading

Liquidity Explained

Share
Listen to this article
00:00 / 00:00

Liquidity as a term is defined as the ability to buy or sell assets in the market without causing a drastic change in the assets price. Liquidity can refer to two different areas: liquid markets and liquid assets.

A liquid market is a market that has a lot of trading activity, with many individuals willing to trade. On the other hand, a liquid asset refers to an asset that can be easily converted into cash.


But what does this mean when talking about cryptocurrencies? 

As with any investment, you want to be able to sell and buy tokens quickly without a need to cut the price or wait for too long for the trade to be matched. In order for this to be possible, the market you’re trading in must be liquid. So, there must be high trading activity and the bid and ask prices must not be spread too far apart.

Let's take an example from a seller's point of view. Bob has 5 tokens of a certain cryptocurrency and the price for his tokens has increased in the past few days. Bob is happy and decides to quickly sell all his tokens for the current market price.

If the market is liquid, meaning that there are enough buyers that are willing to buy Bob’s tokens for the price he is asking, Bob is able to sell his assets quickly and at the price he wants. Bob’s trade doesn't affect the market price as there is sufficient liquidity to accommodate it.

However, if Bob is asking to sell his 5 tokens at the current market price but the market is illiquid or has low liquidity, he is required to lower his asking price or wait for the market to become more liquid. This is due to the lack of buyers willing to pay the price Bob is asking. And if Bob decides to sell at a lower price, his trade is also affecting the current market price of the token.


How to tell if a market is liquid

There are three important indicators that can help determine if a market is liquid or illiquid: 24-hour trading volume, order book depth, and the bid-ask spread. the bid-ask spread is the difference between the lowest ask price and the highest bid price.

However, the order book might not always be an accurate representation due to factors like stop-limit orders and iceberg orders, which are not always visible in the order book.

Liquidity is extremely important when considering your trades. It is one key factor for easily entering or exiting a particular market.

Stay tuned for more content and remember to watch our other videos at Binance Academy.

Loading