أمور لتتجنبها أثناء الـ testnet

مشاركة
Copied to clipboard!
أمور لتتجنبها أثناء الـ testnet
الإستماع الى هذه المقالة
00:00 / 00:00
  1. لا تقم بإرسال أي رموز (توكنز) حقيقية لـ Binance Chain testnet

تم تصميم Binance Chain testnet للتجربة فقط حيث يمكن  للمستخدمين العاديين تجربتة و تجربة جميع الميزات دون التعرض لأي ضرر. مثل منشئي المحافظ يمكن للمستخدمين تجربتة مع Binance Chain ويمكن للمتداولين اختبار استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم. لكن جميع الرموز (التوكنز) على الـ testnet مجرد رموز تجريبية وليست حقيقية و ليس  لها أي فوائد نقدية أو قيمة. و لا تكافئ أموال الـ testnet اموال المنصة الرئيسية Binance.com أو حتى الـ mainnet الذي سيتم اصدارة قريبا.

الرجاء عدم ارسال أي عملة أو توكن (BTC , ETC و غيره) الى الـ testnet التجريبية حيث سيتم فقدها و لن تتمكن من استرجاعها مرة اخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على رصيد تجريبي للـ testnet من فضلك اتجه الى test fund faucet. و هي مجانية بالكامل كل الذي ستحتاج إليه هو فقط حساب على منصة بينانس الرئيسية به 1 BNB على الأقل (لن يتم خصمه). ويمكنك الحصول على رصيد تجريبي على عدة عناوين بحساب واحد.


  1. لا تقم بمشاركة العبارة الذاكرية (mnemonic phrase) أو المفتاح الخاص مع أي شخص

اذا قمت بمشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أي شخص سوف تفقد السيطرة على أموالك بالكامل. لا أحد، حتى مدققي سلسلة بينانس (Binance Chain) و الدعم لا  يمكنهم أن يساعدوا في إعادة أموالك.

لذا يرجى عدم مشاركة مفتاحك الخاص مع أي شخص حتى اذا كان يدعى أنه من خدمة عملاء بينانس، حتى إذا كان CZ بنفسه.


  1. لا تفقد أو تنسى العبارة الذاكرية (mnemonic phrase) الخاصة بك

كما هو موضح أعلاه، عند فقدان العبارة الذاكرية والكلمة الرئيسية الخاصة بك فأنت عرضة لخطر فقدان الوصول إلى أموالك. حتى مدققي Binance Chain وفريق بينانس لا يمكنهم المساعدة في استعادة المفتاح الخاص بك أو العبارة الذاكرية. لذا من الضروري أن تقوم بتسجيل العبارة الذاكرية الخاصة بك بأمان وأن تتأكد من أنك (أنت فقط) يمكن أن تجدها عندما تحتاجها.


  1. لا تنس كتابة/حفظ العبارة الذاكرية الخاصة بك

يمكن أن تساعدك العبارة الذاكرية على استعادة  المفتاح الخاص بك وكثيراً ما تستخدم في العديد من محافظ الأجهزة لتوليد المزيد من المفاتيح الخاصة. فهي أفضل طريقة لاستعادة مفتاحك الخاص  لذا يرجى كتابتها والاحتفاظ بها في مكان آمن.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد، فإن العبارة الذاكرية (mnemonic phrase)  تتبع بروتوكول BIP39 وتستخدم BIP32 / BIP44 لإنشاء مفتاح خاص منه.


  1. لا تستمر في استخدام العبارة الذاكرية (mnemonic phrase) أو المفتاح الخاص لفتح حسابك

إذا استمرّت في استخدام العبارة الذاكرية والمفتاح الخاص  فستكون لديك فرصة أكبر بكثير لفقدها بسبب مواقع الويب أو التطبيقات المخادعة. يجب استخدام المفاتيح الخاصة والعبارات الذاكرية فقط لاستعادة ملف تخزين المفاتيح (keystore)   أو محفظات الأجهزة أو محافظ الهاتف المحمول.

نوصي  بشدة أن تستخدم دائمًا Trust Wallet أو حافظات الأجهزة أو ملف تخزين المفاتيح  (keystore) لفتح محفظتك


  1. لا تستخدم الـ SDK أو الـ Trading Bots غير الموثوقة بنسبة 100٪

عندما تستخدم SDK أو Bots التداول  قد تضطر إلى إدخال مفتاحك الخاص في البرنامج و هذا قد يعرض مفتاحك الخاص للسرقة أو الوقوع ضحية للتصيد الاحتيالي. يرجى التأكد من أن مكتبات وبرامج الـ SDK و Bots التداول مضمونة بنسبة 100٪ و من المستحسن للغاية استخدام خدمة تسجيل (قريباً).


  1. لا تقم بإرسال أوامر كبيرة في وقت واحد

تستخدم Binance DEX منطق مطابقة مختلف عن Binance.com. أكبر فارق بالنسبة للمستخدمين العاديين سيكون على التداول بأوامر كبيرة. إذا قمت بإرسالها دفعة واحدة فإن المحرك قد يعتبر أن هناك فائضاً كبيراً في الشراء أو البيع وأن يختم سعر تداول أسوأ بكثير بالنسبة لك. لذا يرجى إرسال أوامر صغيرة  إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أو بيع كمية كبيرة. على سبيل المثال من زوج EOS.B/BNB اذا كان أفضل طلب شراء هو 100 EOS.B بسعر 0.39  فإن أفضل ثاني هو 100 EOS.B عند 0.34  وأفضل ثالث هو 100 EOS.B عند 0.20 وإرسال أمر بيع بقيمة 300 EOS.B بينما لم يعطك أي بائع آخر سعرًا 0.39 أو 0.31 (متوسط السعر الذي قد تحصل عليه إذا تم تداوله على Binance.com مقابل نفس دفتر الطلبات) ولكن من المحتمل جدًا 0.20. هنا في حالة سوق أقل سيولة فمن الأفضل إرسال 3 أوامر قيمة كل منها 100 EOS.B.


  1.  لا تربط أي فوائد أو مكاسب على Binance Chain testnet

كما هو موضح أعلاه، الرموز (التوكنز) على  Binance Chain testnet هي فقط لغرض الاختبار، فقد تخضع التوكنز او رصيدك على الـ testnet  لإعادة التعيين أثناء ترقيات testnet. يُرجى توخي الحذر بشأن عمليات الاحتيال أو التصيّد الاحتيالي التي تعد بأية مزايا أو مكاسب في الرموز على Binance chain testnet.

Loading

Binance Chain: Things To Avoid

Share
Copied to clipboard!
Binance Chain: Things To Avoid
Listen to this article
00:00 / 00:00

1. Do not send real mainnet tokens to Binance Chain testnet

Binance Chain testnet is strictly for testing purposes. Normal users can play with it to try any features, crypto facility providers, such as wallets creators, can test integration with Binance Chain, and traders can test their trading strategies. But all tokens on testnet are testing tokens, which have no monetary or benefits associated with them. Binance Chain testnet funds do not equate to Binance Chain mainnet funds or Binance.com account funds.. 

Please do not send any real mainnet tokens (BTC, ETH, BNB etc.) to Binance testnet. Your tokens will be lost and will be unrecoverable. If you would like some test tokens, please go to the test fund faucet. It is free, you just need a Binance.com account and 1BNB in the account at the time of applying (you can spend the 1 BNB after getting the test fund), and you can get fund for multiple addresses with one account.


2. Do not share your mnemonic phrase or private key with anyone

If you share it with others, they will take your funds and you will lose control of your funds completely. No one, even Binance Chain validators or Binance can help return your funds. 

So please do not share your private key with anyone, even someone claiming to be Binance customer support, or CZ himself.


3. Do not lose/forget your mnemonic phrase

As described above, when you lose your mnemonic phrase and private key, you are at risk of losing access to your funds. Even Binance Chain validators or Binance cannot help recover your private key or mnemonic phrase. It is a must that you record your mnemonic phrase safely and make sure you (and only you) can find it when you need it.


4. Do not forget to write down your mnemonic phrase

A mnemonic phrase can help you recover your private key and are frequently used in many hardware wallets to generate the seed for more private keys. It is the best way to recover your private key, so please write them down and keep in a safe place.

If you want to know more, Binance Chain mnemonic phrase are following the BIP39 protocol and use BIP32/BIP44 to generate a private key from it.


5. Do not keep using mnemonic phrase or private key to unlock your wallets

If you keep using the mnemonic phrase and private key, you have a much higher chance to lose them due to phishing websites or applications. Private keys and mnemonic phrases should be only used to recover your keystore file or hardware wallets or mobile wallets. 

It is highly encouraged to always use Trust Wallet (coming very soon), hardware wallets or your keystore file to unlock your wallets.


6. Do not use SDK or Trading Bots that are not 100% trustful

When you use SDK or trading bots on DEX, you may have to input your private key into the libraries or the software, by that time, you may expose the private key to a leak or risk falling victim to phishing. Please ensure the SDK and Trading Bots libraries/software are 100% trustful. It is highly encouraged you use a Signing Service (coming soon).


7. Do not send large, aggressive orders at once

Binance DEX uses a different matching logic from Binance.com. The biggest difference for normal users would be on trading large, aggressive orders. If you send them in one go, the match engine would consider there is a big buy or sell surplus and conclude a much worse trading price for you. So please send small pieces if you want to buy or sell a large amount. For example of EOS.B/BNB pair, if the best buy order is 100 EOS.B at price 0.39, the 2nd best is 100 EOS.B at 0.34, and the 3rd best is 100 EOS.B at 0.20, sending a sell order of 300 EOS.B while no other sellers would not give you a price of 0.39 or 0.31 (the average price you may get if traded on Binance.com against the same order book), but very likely 0.20. Here the case for a less liquid market, it is better to send 3 orders each with 100 EOS.B. 


8. Do not associate any benefits or gains with tokens on Binance Chain testnet

As described above, tokens on Binance Chain testnet are purely for testing purpose. The tokens and the testnet funds in your addresses may be subjected to reset during testnet upgrades. Please be careful about scams or phishing that promise any benefits or gain on tokens on Binance Chain testnet. The tokens on testnet have no monetary value. 

Loading