币安合约终极指南

分享
Copied to clipboard!
币安合约终极指南

目录


如何开设币安合约账户

在开设币安合约帐户之前,您需要一个普通的币安帐户。如果您没有币安账户,请到币安的官网并单击屏幕右上角的注册。然后,请按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 输入您要使用的电子邮件地址,然后设置安全密码。如果您有推荐人ID,请将其粘贴到推荐人ID的输入框中。如果要享受终身10%的交易费折扣,可以使用此链接

    如何开设币安合约账户


  2. 一切准备好后,单击“创建帐户”。
  3. 您将会收到一封验证邮件。请按照电子邮件中的说明完成注册。

接下来,登录到您的币安帐户,并将鼠标移到页面顶部的菜单栏上,将鼠标移动到到“合约”按钮上,然后单击合约。


如何开设币安合约账户


进入币安合约页面后,您可以在右上角看到与您的帐户相关联的电子邮件的前两个字符。

如何开设币安合约账户

单击右下角的“立即打开”按钮,可以激活您的币安合约帐户。就是这样,您已经可以进行合约交易啦!


如何开设币安合约账户

如果您不熟悉合约交易,我们建议您阅读以下文章:什么是远期和期货合约?以及什么是永续期货合约?在开始之前。

您也可以参考币安合约的常见问题,里面详细解答了合约的基本概念。 

 如果您想在不承担实际资金风险的前提下测试平台,则可以尝试使用币安合约测试网络 。 


如何向您的币安合约账户充值

您可以在交易钱包(在币安上使用的钱包)和合约钱包(在币安合约上使用的钱包)之间来回转移资金。 如果您还没有将任何资金存入币安,我们建议您阅读指南“如何在币安上充值”

要将资金转移到您的合约钱包中,请单击“币安合约”页面右下角的“转账”。设置您要转账的金额,然后单击确认转账。您很快就能看到账户余额已添加至合约钱包中。


如何开设币安合约账户


币安合约界面指南


如何开设币安合约账户


  1. 您可以在这里:
    1. 查看并调整您设置的杠杆(默认为20倍)。
    2. 查看标记价格(重要的是需要保持关注,因为会根据所标记价格进行清算)。
    3. 查看预期的融资比率。
    4. 在自动去杠杆交易队列中,监控您设置的点位(在波动较大的时期关注该参数尤其重要)。
    5. 查看其他各类市场数据,例如24小时变化率和24小时交易量。
  2. 这是您的个人图表。在该区域的右上角,您可以在默认图表或集成的交易视图之间切换,或通过单击深度获取当前订单深度的实时显示。
  3. 在这里您可以监控您的交易活动。您可以在选项卡之间切换,以检查头寸的当前状态、保证金余额、查看当前未平仓和先前执行的订单、获取选定时间段内的完整交易和交易历史记录。
  4. 您可以在此处输入订单信息,并在不同的订单类型之间进行切换。您也可以在这里检查手续费等级,并从您的币安帐户转移资金。
  5. 在这里,您可以查看实时订单薄数据以及获取订单深度的展示。您也可以在此区域右上角的下拉菜单中调整订单簿的精度(默认为0.01)。
  6. 在这里,您可以实时查看币安合约的交易历史记录。
  7. 通过将鼠标放置在“信息”按钮上,您可以访问“合约常见问题解答”,查看历史融资比率及当前的保证金标准。如果您想注销币安合约,也可以在这里执行。


如何调整杠杆

币安合约支持手动调整杠杆倍数。所以,您可以跳转到页面顶部,然后单击黄色框,提示您当前的杠杆金额(默认为20倍)。通过调整滑块或手动输入数字来指定杠杆,然后单击“确认”。


如何调整杠杆


值得注意的是,头寸规模越大,您可以使用的杠杆量就越小。同样,头寸规模越小,您可以使用的杠杆就越大。

请注意,使用较高的杠杆会带来较高的资金风险。新手交易者请仔细考虑使用的杠杆数量。


标记价格和最终价格有什么区别?

为了避免在高波动期间出现出现价格峰值和不必要的清算损失,币安合约使用了最终价格和标记价格。

最终价格很容易理解。这是指合约交易的最终价格。换句话说,交易历史中的最后一笔交易决定了最后一笔的价格。最终价格用于计算您的实际实现盈亏(利润和亏损)情况。

标记价格旨在防止价格被操纵。标记价格是使用资金数据和来自多个现货交易所的一揽子价格数据组合进行计算的。标记价格用于清点和计算尚未完成的盈亏情况。


标记价格和最终价格有什么区别?


请注意,标记价格和最终价格可能有所不同。

当你在使用止损价作为触发条件的订单类型时,可以选择你想要使用的价格(最终价格或标记价格)作为触发条件。因此,请在订单输入字段的“触发器”下拉菜单中选择要使用的价格类型。


都有哪些可用的订单类型以及在何时使用它们?

您可以在币安合约上使用六种订单类型:

  • 限价订单限价订单是指,您可以任意设定想要的限价进行交易的订单。当您下达限价单时,仅在市场价格达到您设置的限价(或更高)时才执行交易。因此,您可以使用限价单以低于当前价格的价格进行购买或以高于当前市场价格进行出售。

  • 市场订单市场订单是指以当前最具有优势的可用价格购买或出售的订单。它针对先前委托在订单簿上的限价订单执行。选择市场订单时,您将作为市场接受者支付费用。

  • 止损限价订单:了解止损限价单的最简单方法是将其分为止损价和限价订单。止损价就是触发限价单的价格,而限价就是触发的限价单的价格。这意味着一旦达到止损价,您的限价单将立即被委托在交易订单簿中。

    尽管止损和限价可以相同,但您也未必一定要这样设置。实际上,将止损价(触发价)设置为略高于卖出订单的限价或略低于买入订单的限价会更安全些。当市场价达到止损价后,这增加了您的限价单被执行的几率。

  • 止损市场订单:类似于止损限价单,止损市场订单使用止损价格作为触发条件。但是,当达到止损价时,它将触发市场订单。

  • 止盈限价订单:如果您理解止损限价订单具体是什么,您将很容易理解什么是止盈限价单。与止损限价订单相似,也可以将其分为止盈价格(触发止盈订单的价格)和限价价格(限价订单的价格),在市场触及止盈价格后,会将限价订单委托到订单簿中。止损限价单和止盈限价单的主要区别在于止盈限价单只能用于减少未平仓头寸。

    止盈限价单是管理风险并在一定价格水平上锁定利润的有效工具。它也可以与其他定单类型一起使用,例如止损限价订单,使您能够更好地控制头寸。

    请注意,这些不是OCO订单。例如,如果在您还有一个有效的止盈限价单的同时命中了止损限价单,则止盈限价单将保持活动状态,直到您手动将其取消为止。

  • 止盈市场订单:类似于止盈限价订单,止盈市场订单使用止损价作为触发条件。但是,当价格达到止损价格时,它将触发市场订单。

什么是仅挂单,有效时间和仅减仓委托?

使用限价单时,您可以在订单中设置其他说明。在币安合约上,这些可以是仅挂单、有效时间(TIF),它们可以确定限价订单的其他特征条件。

仅挂单意味着您的订单将始终首先委托到订单簿中,并且永远不会针对订单簿中的现有订单执行。如果您只想支付坐庄费用,这将非常有用。将鼠标悬停在“转移”按钮旁边的$符号上,即可快速查看当前费用等级。

TIF指令使您可以指定订单执行或在过期前保持有效的时间。您可以为TIF指令选择以下选项之一:

  • GTC(取消前有效):订单将一直有效,直到被执行或取消。

  • IOC(立即成交并取消剩余):订单将立即执行(全部或部分执行)。如果仅部分执行,则该订单的未执行份额将被取消。

  • FOK(全部成交或立即取消):必须完全匹配订单。如果没有匹配,它将根本不会执行。

此外,当您使用限价订单或市场订单时,勾选仅减少复选框将确保您设置的新订单只会减少,而永远不会增加您的未平仓头寸。


您的头寸何时有被清算的风险?

当您的保证金余额低于所需维护的保证金额时,则将进行清算。保证金余额是您币安合约帐户的余额,包括未实现的PnL(利润和亏损)。因此,您的损益将导致保证金余额值发生变化。

维持保证金是您保持仓位所需的最小金额。它会根据您的持仓规模而发生变化。更多的头寸同样也需要更高的维护保证金。

您可以在页面左下角的“位置”标签下找到有用的工具。它可以帮助您快速跟踪未结头持仓清算的当前风险。如果您的保证金率达到100%,您的头寸将被清算。


您的头寸何时有被清算的风险?


当发生清算时,所有未结订单都将被取消。理想情况下,您应该跟踪自己的头寸以避免自动清算,这需要额外付费。如果您的头寸即将被清算,需要考虑手动关闭头寸可能是更有好吃的,而不是等待其自动清算。


什么是自动去杠杆,对您有何影响?

当交易者的帐户余额小于0时,保障金将用于弥补损失。但是,在某些异常波动的市场环境中,保障金可能也无法处理损失,因此必须减少未结头寸以弥补损失。这意味着在这种情况下,您的未平仓头寸也有被减少的风险。

这些头寸减少的顺序由一个交易队列确定,其中利润最高,杠杆最高的交易者位于队列的最前面。您可以将鼠标悬停在页面顶部的指示上,以检查您在当前在队列中的位置。


什么是自动去杠杆

Loading

The Ultimate Guide to Trading on Binance Futures

Share
Copied to clipboard!
The  Ultimate Guide to Trading on Binance Futures
Listen to this article
00:00 / 00:00

Contents


How to open a Binance Futures account

Video tutorial available here

Before opening a Binance Futures account, you need a regular Binance account. If you don’t have one, you can go to Binance and click on Register in the top right corner of your screen. Then follow these steps:

  1. Enter the email address that you would like to use, and choose a safe password. If you have a referral ID, paste it in the referral ID box. For a lifetime 10% discount on spot/margin trading fees, you can use this link.

    How to open a binance futures account

  2. When you are ready, click on Create account.
  3. You will receive a verification email shortly. Follow the instructions in the email to complete your registration.

Next, log in to your Binance account, move your mouse to the bar at the top of the page, hover over Futures, and click on Futures.


How to open a binance futures account


Once you are on the Binance Futures page, you should be able to see the first two characters of your email address associated with your account in the top right corner.

How to open a binance futures account

Click on the Open now button in the bottom right corner to activate your Binance Futures account. And that’s it, you’re ready to trade!


How to open a binance futures account

If you are not familiar with trading futures contracts, we recommend reading the articles What Are Forward and Futures Contracts?, and What Are Perpetual Futures Contracts? before getting started.

You may also refer to the Binance Futures FAQ to get an overview of the contract specifications. 

 If you would like to test out the platform without risking real funds, you can try out the Binance Futures testnet


How to fund your Binance Futures account

Video tutorial available here

You can transfer funds back and forth between your Exchange Wallet (the wallet that you use on Binance) and your Futures Wallet (the wallet that you use on Binance Futures).

If you don’t have any funds deposited to Binance, we recommend reading the guide How to Deposit on Binance.

To transfer funds to your Futures Wallet, click on Transfer in the bottom right corner of the Binance Futures page. Set the amount that you would like to transfer, and click on Confirm transfer. You should be able to see the balance added to your Futures Wallet shortly. 


How to open a binance futures account


Binance Futures interface guide


How to open a binance futures account


  1. This is where you can:
    1. Check and adjust your leverage (20x by default).
    2. Check the Mark Price (important to keep an eye on, as liquidations happen based on the Mark Price).
    3. Check the expected funding rate.
    4. Monitor your position in the auto-deleverage queue (important to pay attention to during periods of high volatility).
    5. Check various other market data, such as 24h change and 24h volume.
  2. This is your chart. In the top right corner of this area, you can switch between the Original or the integrated TradingView chart, or get a real-time visual representation of the current order book depth by clicking on Depth.
  3. This is where you can monitor your trading activity. You can switch between the tabs to check the current status of your positions, your margin balance, see your currently open and previously executed orders, and get a full trading and transaction history for a given period.
  4. This is where you can enter your orders, and switch between different order types. This is also where you can check your fee tier, and transfer funds from your Binance account.
  5. This is where you can see live order book data along with a visualization of order depth. You can adjust the accuracy of the order book in the dropdown menu on the top right corner of this area (0.01 by default).
  6. This is where you can see a live feed of the trade history of Binance Futures.
  7. By hovering on Info, you can get access to the Futures FAQ, check the historical funding rates, and the current balance of the Insurance Fund. If you wish to log out of Binance Futures, you can also do that from here. 


How to adjust your leverage

Video tutorial available here

Binance Futures allows you to adjust the leverage manually. To do so, go to the top of the page, and click on the yellow box indicating your current leverage amount (20x by default). Specify the amount of leverage by adjusting the slider, or by typing it in, and click on Confirm.


How to adjust your leverage


It is worth noting that the larger the position size is, the smaller the amount of leverage is that you can use. Similarly, the smaller the position size, the larger the leverage you can use.

Please note that using higher leverage carries a higher risk of liquidation. Novice traders should carefully consider the amount of leverage that they use. 


What is the difference between mark price and last price?

To avoid spikes and unnecessary liquidations during periods of high volatility, Binance Futures uses last price and mark price.

Last price is easy to understand. It means the last price that the contract was traded at. In other words, the last trade in the trading history defines the last price. Last price is used for calculating your realized PnL (Profit and Loss).

Mark price is designed to prevent price manipulation. The mark price is calculated using a combination of funding data and a basket of price data from multiple spot exchanges. Mark price is used for liquidations and calculating your unrealized PnL.


What is the difference between mark price and last price


Please note that the mark price and the last price may differ. 

When you set an order type that uses a stop price as a trigger, you can select which price you would like to use as the trigger - the last price or the mark price. To do this, select the price you wish to use in the Trigger dropdown menu in the order entry field.


Binance Futures Banner

What order types are available and when to use them?

There are six order types that you can use on Binance Futures:

  • Limit: A limit order is an order that you place on the order book with a specific limit price that is determined by you. When you place a limit order, the trade will only be executed if the market price reaches your limit price (or better). Therefore, you may use limit orders to buy at a lower price, or to sell at a higher price than the current market price.

  • Market: A market order is an order to buy or sell at the best available current price. It is executed against the limit orders that were previously placed on the order book. When placing a market order, you will pay fees as a market taker.

  • Stop-Limit: The easiest way to understand a stop-limit order is to break it down into stop price, and limit price. The stop price is simply the price that triggers the limit order, and the limit price is the price of the limit order that is triggered. This means that once your stop price has been reached, your limit order will be immediately placed on the order book.

    Although the stop and limit prices can be the same, this is not a requirement. In fact, it would be safer for you to set the stop price (trigger price) a bit higher than the limit price for sell orders, or a bit lower than the limit price for buy orders. This increases the chances of your limit order getting filled after the stop price is reached.

  • Stop-Market: Similarly to a stop-limit order, a stop-market order uses a stop price as a trigger. However, when the stop price is reached, it triggers a market order instead.

  • Take-Profit-Limit: If you understand what a stop-limit order is, you will easily understand what a take-profit-limit order is. Similarly to a stop-limit order, it involves a trigger price, the price that triggers the order, and a limit price, the price of the limit order that is then added to the order book. The key difference between a stop-limit order and a take-profit-limit order is that a take-profit-limit order can only be used to reduce open positions.

    A take-profit-limit order can be a useful tool to manage risk and lock in profit at specified price levels. It can also be used in conjunction with other order types, such as stop-limit orders, allowing you to have more control over your positions.

    Please note that these are not OCO orders. For example, if your stop-limit order is hit while you also have an active take-profit-limit order, the take-profit-limit order remains active until you manually cancel it.

  • Take-Profit-Market: Similarly to a take-profit-limit order, a take-profit-market order uses a stop price as a trigger. However, when the stop price is reached, it triggers a market order instead.


What is Post-Only, Time in Force and Reduce-Only?

When you use limit orders, you can set additional instructions along with your orders. On Binance Futures, these can either be Post-Only or Time in Force (TIF) instructions, and they determine additional characteristics of your limit orders.

Post-Only means that your order will always be added to the order book first and will never execute against an existing order in the order book. This is useful if you would only like to pay maker fees. You can quickly check your current fee tier by hovering over the $ sign next to the Transfer button.

TIF instructions allow you to specify the amount of time that your orders will remain active before they are executed or expired. You can select one of these options for TIF instructions:

  • GTC (Good Till Cancel): The order will remain active until it is either filled or canceled.

  • IOC (Immediate Or Cancel): The order will execute immediately (either fully or partially). If it is only partially executed, the unfilled portion of the order will be canceled.

  • FOK (Fill Or Kill): The order must be fully filled immediately. If not, it won’t be executed at all.

Additionally, when you use either a limit or a market order, ticking the Reduce-Only checkbox will ensure that new orders you set will only decrease, and never increase your currently open positions.


When are your positions at risk of getting liquidated?

Liquidation happens when your Margin Balance falls below the required Maintenance Margin. The Margin Balance is the balance of your Binance Futures account, including your unrealized PnL (Profit and Loss). So, your profits and losses will cause the Margin Balance value to change.

The Maintenance Margin is the minimum value you need to keep your positions open. It varies according to the size of your positions. Larger positions require higher Maintenance Margin.

You can find a useful tool under the Positions tab at the bottom left corner of the page. It helps you quickly track the current risk of your open positions getting liquidated. If your Margin Ratio reaches 100%, your positions will be liquidated.


When are your positions at risk of getting liquidated


When liquidation happens, all of your open orders are canceled. Ideally, you should keep track of your positions to avoid auto-liquidation, which comes with an additional fee. If your position is close to being liquidated, it may be beneficial to consider manually closing the position instead of waiting for the auto-liquidation.


What is auto-deleveraging and how can it affect you?

When a trader’s account size goes below 0, the Insurance Fund is used to cover the losses. However, in some exceptionally volatile market environments, the Insurance Fund may be unable to handle the losses, and open positions have to be reduced to cover them. This means that in times like these, your open positions can also be at risk of being reduced.

The order of these position reductions is determined by a queue, where the most profitable and the highest leveraged traders are at the front of the queue. You can check your current position in the queue by hovering over the indicator at the top of the page. 


what is auto-deleveraging

Loading