الدليل الشامل للتداول على Binance Futures

مشاركة
Copied to clipboard!
الدليل الشامل للتداول على Binance Futures

المحتويات


كيفية فتح حساب على Binance Futures

لفتح حساب على Binance Futures ستحتاج إلى حساب عادي على Binance. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى Binance والنقر على "Register" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة. ثم اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بإدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي ترغب في استخدامه واختر كلمة مرور آمنة. إذا كان لديك Referral ID قم بكتابتة في مربع Referral ID. للحصول على خصم بنسبة 10 ٪ على رسوم التداول مدى الحياه، يمكنك استخدام هذا الرابط.

    How to open a binance futures account
  2. إضغط على Create Account عند الإنتهاء من كتابة البيانات.
  3. ستتلقى رسالة تحقق بعد قليل على بريدك الإلكتروني، اتبع التعليمات الموجودة بها لإكمال التسجيل.

بعد ذلك قم بتسجيل الدخول الى حساب بينانس الخاص بك وحرك الماوس إلى الشريط أعلى الصفحة وحوم فوق "Futures" ثم انقر عليها.


How to open a binance futures account


بمجرد دخولك إلى صفحة Binance Futures ستكون قادرًا على رؤية أول حرفين من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة.

How to open a binance futures account

إضغط على زر  Open now  في الركن الأيمن السفلي لتنشيط حسابك في Binance Futures بعد الإنتهاء ستصبح جاهزا لبدء التداول!


How to open a binance futures account

إذا لم تكن معتادًا على تداول العقود الآجلة/المستقبلية، نوصي بقراءة مقالة ما هي العقود الآجلة والعقود المستقبلية؟ وما هي العقود المستقبلية الآجلة؟ قبل البدء.

يمكنك أيضًا الرجوع إلى الأسئلة الشائعة حول Binance Futures للحصول على نظرة عامة عن مواصفات العقد. 

 إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار نظام منصة العقود المستقبلية دون المخاطرة بأموال حقيقية، يمكنك تجربة testnet Binance Futures


كيفية تمويل حساب Binance Futures الخاص بك

يمكنك تحويل الأموال ذهابًا وإيابًا بين محفظة المنصة الرئيسية (المحفظة التي تستخدمها على Binance) ومحفظة العقود المستقبلية (المحفظة التي تستخدمها في Binance Futures).

اذا لم يكن لديك اي رصيد تم ايداعه على Binance، ننصحك بقراءة دليل الإيداع على Binance.

لتحويل الأموال إلى محفظة الـ futures الخاصة بك، إضغط على "Transfer" في الركن الأيمن السفلي من صفحة Binance Futures. بعد ذلك قم بكتابة المبلغ المراد نقله وإضغط على "Confirm Transfer". ستتمكن من رؤية الرصيد الذي قمت بتحويلة الى محفظة الـ futures الخاصة بك بعد قليل. 


How to open a binance futures account


دليل واجهة Binance Futures


How to open a binance futures account


  1. في هذا المكان بمكنك:
    1. فحص وضبط الرافعة المالية الخاصة بك (تكون x20 افتراضيا).
    2. التحقق من Mark Price (من المهم ان تراقب هذا السعر، حيث تحدث التصفية بناءً عليه).
    3. التحقق من معدل التمويل المتوقع.
    4. مراقبة مركزك في قائمة انتظار الإلغاء التلقائي " auto-deleverage" (من المهم الانتباه إليها أثناء فترات تقلب الأسعار الشديدة).
    5. التحقق من بيانات السوق الأخرى المختلفة مثل التغير خلال 24 ساعة (24h change) وحجم التداول خلال 24 ساعة (24h volume).
  2. هذا هو المخطط (الـ Chart) الخاص بك. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من هذه المنطقة يمكنك التبديل بين المخطط الأصلي أو مخطط TradingView المدمج أو الحصول على عرض مرئي في الوقت الفعلي لعمق دفتر الطلبات من خلال النقر على Depth.
  3. في هذا المكان يمكنك مراقبة نشاط التداول الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضا التبديل بين علامات التبويب للتحقق من الوضع الحالي لمراكزك ورصيد الهامش (Margin) الخاص بك والاطلاع على طلباتك المفتوحة والطلبات المنفذة سابقا والحصول على سجل تداول ومعاملات كامل لفترة محددة.
  4. في هذا المكان يمكنك إدخال طلباتك والتبديل بين أنواع الطلبات المختلفة. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه التحقق من مستوى الرسوم الخاصة بك وتحويل الأموال من حساب Binance الرئيسي.
  5. هذا المكان يمكنك من خلاله الاطلاع على بيانات دفتر الطلبات المباشرة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تصور لعمق الطلبات. يمكنك ضبط دقة دفتر الطلبات في القائمة المنسدلة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من هذه المنطقة (يكون 0.01 افتراضيًا).
  6. في هذا المكان يمكنك أن ترى بث حي لسجل التداول الخاص بـ Binance Futures.
  7. من خلال المرور فوق "Info" يمكنك الوصول إلى الأسئلة الشائعة حول الـ Futures والتحقق من معدلات التمويل التاريخية والرصيد الحالي لصندوق التأمين. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل الخروج من Binance Futures، يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك من هنا


كيفية ضبط الرافعة المالية الخاصة بك

تسمح لك Binance Futures بضبط الرافعة المالية التي ترغب في إستخدامها يدويًا. للقيام بذلك انتقل إلى أعلى الصفحة وإضغط على المربع الأصفر الذي يشير إلى مقدار الرافعة المالية الحالية (يكون 20x افتراضيًا). حدد مقدار الرافعة المالية عن طريق ضبط شريط التمرير أو عن طريق كتابتها وإضغط على "Confirm".


How to adjust your leverage


من الجدير بالذكر أنه كلما كان حجم المركز أكبر، كلما قل مقدار الرافعة المالية التي يمكنك استخدامها. وبالمثل كلما كان حجم المركز أصغر، زادت الرافعة المالية التي يمكنك استخدامها.

يرجى ملاحظة أن استخدام رافعة مالية أعلى ينطوي على مخاطر عالية للتصفية. يجب على المتداولين المبتدئين التفكير بعناية في مقدار الرافعة المالية التي يستخدمونها. 


ما هو الفرق بين Mark Price و Last Price؟

لتجنب الارتفاع المفاجئ للأسعار والتصفية غير الضرورية خلال فترات التقلب الشديد، تستخدم Binance Futures الـ Last price والـ Mark Price.

Last Price سهل الفهم ويعني آخر سعر تم تداول العقد به. بمعنى آخر، تحدد آخر صفقة في تاريخ التداول آخر سعر. يستخدم آخر سعر لحساب الـ PnL الخاص بك (الربح والخسارة).

بينما Mark Price تم تصميمة لمنع التلاعب بالأسعار. يتم احتساب الـ Mark Price باستخدام مزيج من بيانات التمويل وسلة من بيانات الأسعار من منصات التداول الفورية المتعددة. يستخدم الـ Mark Price للتصفية وحساب الـ PnL غير المحققة.


What is the difference between mark price and last price


يرجى ملاحظة أن الـ Mark Price والـ Last Price قد يختلفان. 

عندما تقوم بتعيين نوع أمر يستخدم سعر الإيقاف كمُنَفِّذ للأمر، يمكنك تحديد السعر الذي ترغب في استخدامه كمُنَفِّذ (Last Price أو Mark Price). للقيام بذلك حدد السعر الذي ترغب في استخدامه في القائمة المنسدلة من Trigger في حقل إدخال الطلب.


ما هي أنواع الأوامر المتوفرة ومتى يتم استخدامها؟

هناك ستة أنواع أوامر/طلبات يمكنك استخدامها في Binance Futures:

  • Limit: limit order هو طلب أو أمر تقوم بوضعه في سجل الأوامر/الطلبات بسعر محدد معين تحدده أنت. عندما تقوم بوضع طلب محدد (Limit Order)، لن يتم تنفيذ الصفقة إلا إذا وصل سعر السوق إلى السعر المحدد (أو أفضل). لذلك يمكنك استخدام الـ Limit Orders للشراء بسعر أقل أو البيع بسعر أعلى من سعر السوق الحالي.

  • Market: Market Order هو طلب شراء أو بيع بأفضل سعر متوفر حاليًا. يتم تنفيذه مقابل الأوامر المحدده (limit orders) التي تم وضعها مسبقًا في دفتر الطلبات. عند تقديم طلب بسعر السوق، ستقوم بدفع الرسوم كمتداول في السوق.

  • Stop-Limit: أسهل طريقة لفهم stop-limit طلب هي تقسيمه إلى سعر الإيقاف (stop price) والسعر المحدد (limit price). سعر الإيقاف هو ببساطة السعر الذي يقوم بتشغيل الأمر المحدد والسعر المحدد هو سعر الأمر المحدد الذي يتم تشغيله. هذا يعني أنه بمجرد الوصول إلى سعر الإيقاف سيتم وضع طلبك المحدد على دفتر الطلبات على الفور.

    على الرغم من أن سعر الإيقاف والسعر المحدد يمكن أن يكونا نفس الرقم، إلا أنه ليس شرطا. في الواقع سيكون من الأفضل لك تعيين سعر الإيقاف (سعر التشغيل) أعلى قليلاً من السعر المحدد لأوامر البيع أو أقل قليلاً من السعر المحدد لأوامر الشراء. حيث يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة فرص الحصول على الطلب المحدد الخاص بك بعد الوصول إلى سعر الإيقاف.

  • Stop-Market: هذا الطلب مشابه نوعا ما لطلب stop-limit. يستخدم الـ stop-market الـ stop price كمشغل للطلب. مع ذلك عند الوصول الى سعر الإيقاف فإنه يقوم بتنفيذ الطلب كـ market order.

  • Take-Profit-Limit: إذا فهمت ما هو أمر الـ stop-limit، فستفهم بسهولة ماهية أمر جني الأرباح (take-profit-limit). على نحو مشابه لأمر الـ stop-limit فإنه يتضمن سعرًا للتشغيل (السعر الذي يقوم بتشغيل الأمر) وسعرًا محددًا (السعر المحدد الذي سيقوم بإضافته بعد ذلك إلى دفتر الطلبات). يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين امر stop-limit وأمر take-profit-limit في أنه لا يمكن استخدام أمر جني الأرباح إلا لتقليل المراكز المفتوحة.

    يمكن أن يكون أمر جني الأرباح (take-profit-limit) أداة مفيدة لإدارة المخاطر وجني الأرباح عند مستويات أسعار محددة. يمكن أيضًا استخدامه جنبًا إلى جنب مع أنواع الطلبات الأخرى مثل limit-order مما يتيح لك الحصول على مزيد من التحكم في مراكزك.

    يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه ليست أوامر OCO. على سبيل المثال إذا تم تنفيذ طلب stop-limit لخاص بك بينما كان لديك أيضًا طلب جني الأرباح المحدد take-profit-limit فسيظل أمر جني الأرباح نشطًا حتى تقوم بإلغاءه يدويًا.

  • Take-Profit-Market: على غرار أمر جني الأرباح المحدد (take-profit-limit)، يستخدم أمر جني الأرباح بسعر السوق (Take-Profit-Market) الـ stop-price مكشغل للأمر لكن عندما يتم الوصول إلى الـ stop-price، يقوم بوضع Market Order (أمر بسعر السوق الحالي) بدلاً من ذلك.

ما معنى Post-Only و Time in Force و Reduce-Only؟

عندما تستخدم الطلبات المحددة (limit orders) يمكنك تعيين تعليمات إضافية مع طلباتك. في Binance Futures يمكن أن تكون إما إرشادات Post-Only أو Time in Force (TIF) وهي تحدد الخصائص الإضافية للطلبات المحددة الخاصة بك

Post-Only تعني أنه سيتم دائمًا إضافة طلبك إلى دفتر الطلبات أولاً ولن يتم تنفيذه أبدًا مقابل طلب اخر موجود بالفعل في دفتر الطلبات. هذا مفيد إذا كنت ترغب فقط في دفع رسوم صانع السوق (Maker) يمكنك التحقق بسرعة من مستوى الرسوم الحالية عن طريق المرور فوق علامة $ بجانب زر Transfer.

تسمح لك تعليمات TIF بتحديد مقدار الوقت الذي ستظل فيه طلباتك نشطة قبل تنفيذها أو انتهاء صلاحيتها. يمكنك تحديد أحد هذه الخيارات لإختيار لتعليمات TIF:

  • GTC (Good Till Cancel): سيبقى الطلب نشطًا حتى يتم تنفيذة أو إلغاؤه.

  • IOC (Immediate Or Cancel): سيتم تنفيذ الطلب على الفور (سواء بشكل كامل أو جزئي). إذا تم تنفيذه جزئيًا، فسيتم إلغاء الجزء غير المنفذ من الطلب.

  • FOK (Fill Or Kill): يجب تنفيذ الطلب بالكامل على الفور. إذا لم يتم ذلك فلن يتم تنفيذه على الإطلاق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند استخدام limit أو market order فإن تحديد خانة الاختيار Reduce-Only سيضمن أن الطلبات الجديدة التي تحددها ستنخفض فقط ولن تزيد أبدًا من المراكز المفتوحة حاليًا.


متى تتعرض مراكزك لخطر التصفية؟

تحدث التصفية عندما يقل رصيد المارجن الخاص بك عن مارجن المحافظة المطلوب. رصيد المارجن هو رصيد حساب Binance الخاص بك بما في ذلك الـ PnL (الأرباح والخسائر) غير المحققة. لذا فإن أرباحك وخسائرك ستتسبب في تغيير قيمة رصيد المارجن بإستمرار.

مارجن الصيانة هو أقل قيمة تحتاجها لإبقاء مراكزك مفتوحة ويختلف حسب حجم مراكزك. حيث تتطلب المراكز الأكبر مارجن محافظة أعلى.

يمكنك العثور على أداة مفيدة أسفل علامة Positions في الركن الأيسر السفلي من الصفحة. هذه الأداة تساعدك على تتبع المخاطر الحالية لتصفية صفقاتك المفتوحة بسرعة. إذا وصلت نسبة المارجن إلى 100٪، فسيتم تصفية مراكزك.


When are your positions at risk of getting liquidated


يتم إلغاء جميع الطلبات المفتوحة عند حدوث التصفية. من الناحية المثالية، يجب عليك أن تتابع مراكزك بإستمرار لتجنب التصفية التلقائية والتي تأتي مع رسوم إضافية. إذا كان مركزك على وشك التصفية فقد يكون من الأفضل التفكير في إغلاق المركز يدويًا بدلاً من انتظار التصفية التلقائية.


ما هو الـ auto-deleveraging وكيف يمكن ان يؤثر عليك؟

عندما يقل حجم حساب المتداول عن صفر، يتم استخدام صندوق التأمين لتغطية الخسائر. لكن في بعض بيئات السوق المتقلبة بشكل استثنائي قد يتعذر على صندوق التأمين معالجة الخسائر وفي هذه الحالة يجب تخفيض المراكز المفتوحة لتغطيتها. هذا يعني أنه في أوقات كهذه قد تكون مراكزك المفتوحة معرضة أيضًا لخطر التصفية.

يتم تحديد تخفيض المراكز هذه من خلال قائمة انتظار حيث يكون المتداولون الأكثر ربحية والأعلى رافعة في مقدمة قائمة الانتظار. يمكنك التحقق من مركزك الحالي في قائمة الانتظار بالمرور فوق المؤشر بأعلى الصفحة. 


what is auto-deleveraging

Loading

The Ultimate Guide to Trading on Binance Futures

Share
Copied to clipboard!
The  Ultimate Guide to Trading on Binance Futures
Listen to this article
00:00 / 00:00

Contents


How to open a Binance Futures account

Video tutorial available here

Before opening a Binance Futures account, you need a regular Binance account. If you don’t have one, you can go to Binance and click on Register in the top right corner of your screen. Then follow these steps:

  1. Enter the email address that you would like to use, and choose a safe password. If you have a referral ID, paste it in the referral ID box. For a lifetime 10% discount on spot/margin trading fees, you can use this link.

    How to open a binance futures account

  2. When you are ready, click on Create account.
  3. You will receive a verification email shortly. Follow the instructions in the email to complete your registration.

Next, log in to your Binance account, move your mouse to the bar at the top of the page, hover over Futures, and click on Futures.


How to open a binance futures account


Once you are on the Binance Futures page, you should be able to see the first two characters of your email address associated with your account in the top right corner.

How to open a binance futures account

Click on the Open now button in the bottom right corner to activate your Binance Futures account. And that’s it, you’re ready to trade!


How to open a binance futures account

If you are not familiar with trading futures contracts, we recommend reading the articles What Are Forward and Futures Contracts?, and What Are Perpetual Futures Contracts? before getting started.

You may also refer to the Binance Futures FAQ to get an overview of the contract specifications. 

 If you would like to test out the platform without risking real funds, you can try out the Binance Futures testnet


How to fund your Binance Futures account

Video tutorial available here

You can transfer funds back and forth between your Exchange Wallet (the wallet that you use on Binance) and your Futures Wallet (the wallet that you use on Binance Futures).

If you don’t have any funds deposited to Binance, we recommend reading the guide How to Deposit on Binance.

To transfer funds to your Futures Wallet, click on Transfer in the bottom right corner of the Binance Futures page. Set the amount that you would like to transfer, and click on Confirm transfer. You should be able to see the balance added to your Futures Wallet shortly. 


How to open a binance futures account


Binance Futures interface guide


How to open a binance futures account


  1. This is where you can:
    1. Check and adjust your leverage (20x by default).
    2. Check the Mark Price (important to keep an eye on, as liquidations happen based on the Mark Price).
    3. Check the expected funding rate.
    4. Monitor your position in the auto-deleverage queue (important to pay attention to during periods of high volatility).
    5. Check various other market data, such as 24h change and 24h volume.
  2. This is your chart. In the top right corner of this area, you can switch between the Original or the integrated TradingView chart, or get a real-time visual representation of the current order book depth by clicking on Depth.
  3. This is where you can monitor your trading activity. You can switch between the tabs to check the current status of your positions, your margin balance, see your currently open and previously executed orders, and get a full trading and transaction history for a given period.
  4. This is where you can enter your orders, and switch between different order types. This is also where you can check your fee tier, and transfer funds from your Binance account.
  5. This is where you can see live order book data along with a visualization of order depth. You can adjust the accuracy of the order book in the dropdown menu on the top right corner of this area (0.01 by default).
  6. This is where you can see a live feed of the trade history of Binance Futures.
  7. By hovering on Info, you can get access to the Futures FAQ, check the historical funding rates, and the current balance of the Insurance Fund. If you wish to log out of Binance Futures, you can also do that from here. 


How to adjust your leverage

Video tutorial available here

Binance Futures allows you to adjust the leverage manually. To do so, go to the top of the page, and click on the yellow box indicating your current leverage amount (20x by default). Specify the amount of leverage by adjusting the slider, or by typing it in, and click on Confirm.


How to adjust your leverage


It is worth noting that the larger the position size is, the smaller the amount of leverage is that you can use. Similarly, the smaller the position size, the larger the leverage you can use.

Please note that using higher leverage carries a higher risk of liquidation. Novice traders should carefully consider the amount of leverage that they use. 


What is the difference between mark price and last price?

To avoid spikes and unnecessary liquidations during periods of high volatility, Binance Futures uses last price and mark price.

Last price is easy to understand. It means the last price that the contract was traded at. In other words, the last trade in the trading history defines the last price. Last price is used for calculating your realized PnL (Profit and Loss).

Mark price is designed to prevent price manipulation. The mark price is calculated using a combination of funding data and a basket of price data from multiple spot exchanges. Mark price is used for liquidations and calculating your unrealized PnL.


What is the difference between mark price and last price


Please note that the mark price and the last price may differ. 

When you set an order type that uses a stop price as a trigger, you can select which price you would like to use as the trigger - the last price or the mark price. To do this, select the price you wish to use in the Trigger dropdown menu in the order entry field.


Binance Futures Banner

What order types are available and when to use them?

There are six order types that you can use on Binance Futures:

  • Limit: A limit order is an order that you place on the order book with a specific limit price that is determined by you. When you place a limit order, the trade will only be executed if the market price reaches your limit price (or better). Therefore, you may use limit orders to buy at a lower price, or to sell at a higher price than the current market price.

  • Market: A market order is an order to buy or sell at the best available current price. It is executed against the limit orders that were previously placed on the order book. When placing a market order, you will pay fees as a market taker.

  • Stop-Limit: The easiest way to understand a stop-limit order is to break it down into stop price, and limit price. The stop price is simply the price that triggers the limit order, and the limit price is the price of the limit order that is triggered. This means that once your stop price has been reached, your limit order will be immediately placed on the order book.

    Although the stop and limit prices can be the same, this is not a requirement. In fact, it would be safer for you to set the stop price (trigger price) a bit higher than the limit price for sell orders, or a bit lower than the limit price for buy orders. This increases the chances of your limit order getting filled after the stop price is reached.

  • Stop-Market: Similarly to a stop-limit order, a stop-market order uses a stop price as a trigger. However, when the stop price is reached, it triggers a market order instead.

  • Take-Profit-Limit: If you understand what a stop-limit order is, you will easily understand what a take-profit-limit order is. Similarly to a stop-limit order, it involves a trigger price, the price that triggers the order, and a limit price, the price of the limit order that is then added to the order book. The key difference between a stop-limit order and a take-profit-limit order is that a take-profit-limit order can only be used to reduce open positions.

    A take-profit-limit order can be a useful tool to manage risk and lock in profit at specified price levels. It can also be used in conjunction with other order types, such as stop-limit orders, allowing you to have more control over your positions.

    Please note that these are not OCO orders. For example, if your stop-limit order is hit while you also have an active take-profit-limit order, the take-profit-limit order remains active until you manually cancel it.

  • Take-Profit-Market: Similarly to a take-profit-limit order, a take-profit-market order uses a stop price as a trigger. However, when the stop price is reached, it triggers a market order instead.


What is Post-Only, Time in Force and Reduce-Only?

When you use limit orders, you can set additional instructions along with your orders. On Binance Futures, these can either be Post-Only or Time in Force (TIF) instructions, and they determine additional characteristics of your limit orders.

Post-Only means that your order will always be added to the order book first and will never execute against an existing order in the order book. This is useful if you would only like to pay maker fees. You can quickly check your current fee tier by hovering over the $ sign next to the Transfer button.

TIF instructions allow you to specify the amount of time that your orders will remain active before they are executed or expired. You can select one of these options for TIF instructions:

  • GTC (Good Till Cancel): The order will remain active until it is either filled or canceled.

  • IOC (Immediate Or Cancel): The order will execute immediately (either fully or partially). If it is only partially executed, the unfilled portion of the order will be canceled.

  • FOK (Fill Or Kill): The order must be fully filled immediately. If not, it won’t be executed at all.

Additionally, when you use either a limit or a market order, ticking the Reduce-Only checkbox will ensure that new orders you set will only decrease, and never increase your currently open positions.


When are your positions at risk of getting liquidated?

Liquidation happens when your Margin Balance falls below the required Maintenance Margin. The Margin Balance is the balance of your Binance Futures account, including your unrealized PnL (Profit and Loss). So, your profits and losses will cause the Margin Balance value to change.

The Maintenance Margin is the minimum value you need to keep your positions open. It varies according to the size of your positions. Larger positions require higher Maintenance Margin.

You can find a useful tool under the Positions tab at the bottom left corner of the page. It helps you quickly track the current risk of your open positions getting liquidated. If your Margin Ratio reaches 100%, your positions will be liquidated.


When are your positions at risk of getting liquidated


When liquidation happens, all of your open orders are canceled. Ideally, you should keep track of your positions to avoid auto-liquidation, which comes with an additional fee. If your position is close to being liquidated, it may be beneficial to consider manually closing the position instead of waiting for the auto-liquidation.


What is auto-deleveraging and how can it affect you?

When a trader’s account size goes below 0, the Insurance Fund is used to cover the losses. However, in some exceptionally volatile market environments, the Insurance Fund may be unable to handle the losses, and open positions have to be reduced to cover them. This means that in times like these, your open positions can also be at risk of being reduced.

The order of these position reductions is determined by a queue, where the most profitable and the highest leveraged traders are at the front of the queue. You can check your current position in the queue by hovering over the indicator at the top of the page. 


what is auto-deleveraging

Loading