ما هو الماركت اوردر؟

مشاركة
Copied to clipboard!
الإستماع الى هذه المقالة
00:00 / 00:00

الماركت اوردر أو أمر السوق هو أمر للشراء أو البيع بسرعة بأفضل سعر حالي متاح في السوق. فهو يحتاج الى سيولة  بمعنى أنه يتم تنفيذه بناءً على الأوامر المحددة التي سبق وضعها في دفتر الطلبات.

على عكس الأوامر المحددة حيث يتم وضع الطلبات في دفتر الطلبات، يتم تنفيذ أوامر السوق على الفور بسعر السوق الحالي ، وهذا يعني أنك تدفع الرسوم كمستثمر في السوق.


كيفية استخدامها:

لنفترض أنك تريد إنشاء أمر سوق لشراء 2 من عملة بينانس،  بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب بينانس الخاص بك اختر سوق BNB الذي تريده (على سبيل المثال  BNB / USDT). وانتقل إلى صفحة التداول، ثم ابحث عن علامة Market  واضبط المبلغ على 2 BNB، وانقر على زر Buy BNB.

ما هو الماركت اوردر؟

بعد ذلك  سترى رسالة تأكيد على الشاشة، وسيتم تنفيذ أمر السوق الخاص بك.

ما هو الماركت اوردر؟


نظرًا لأن طلبات السوق يتم تنفيذها على الفور  فإن طلب شراء السوق الخاص بك سوف يتطابق مع أمر بيع الحد الأدنى المتاح في دفتر الطلبات  في هذا المثال 2 BNB مقابل 5.2052 USDT لكل منهما.


ما هو الماركت اوردر؟


ولكن لنفترض أنك تريد شراء 500 BNB بسعر السوق الحالي. لن يكون الحد الأدنى لأمر البيع المتاح كافٍ لملء طلب شراء السوق الخاص بك بالكامل  لذلك سوف يتطابق طلبك تلقائيًا مع أوامر البيع المحددة التالية  في طريقه صعودًا إلى دفتر الطلبات حتى يكتمل. وهذا ما يسمى الانزلاق وهو السبب في أنك تدفع أسعارًا أعلى ورسومًا أعلى (لأنك تعمل كمتداول في السوق).


ما هو الماركت اوردر؟

متى يجب استخدامه؟

أوامر السوق مفيدة في الحالات التي يكون فيها ملء طلبك أمرًا أكثر أهمية من الحصول على سعر معين  وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليك استخدام أوامر السوق فقط إذا كنت على استعداد لدفع أسعار ورسوم أعلى بسبب الانزلاق في السعر. بمعنى آخر، يجب استخدام أوامر السوق فقط إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك.

قد تكون في بعض الأحيان في موقف لديك فيه أمر Stop-Limit تم تمريره وتحتاج إلى شراء / بيع في أقرب وقت ممكن. لذلك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الدخول في صفقة على الفور أو الخروج من اخرى، فحينها تكون أوامر السوق في متناول اليد.

ولكن، إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو في استخدام العملات الرقمية و التداول للمرة الأولى وكنت تستخدم بينانس لشراء العملات تجنب استخدام أوامر السوق لأنك ستدفع أكثر مما ينبغي. في هذه الحالة، يجب عليك استخدام الأوامر المحددة / الـ Limit Orders.

Loading

What is a Market Order?

10.12.2018

What is a Market Order?

A market order is an order to quickly buy or sell at the best available current price. It needs liquidity to be filled, meaning that it is executed based on the limit orders that were previously placed on the order book. 

Unlike limit orders, where orders are placed on the order book, market orders are executed instantly at the current market price, meaning that you pay the fees as a market taker.

How to use it?

Let’s say you want to create a market order to buy 2 Binance Coins. After logging in to your Binance account, choose the BNB market you want (e.g., BNB/USDT) and go to the trading page. Then, find the Market order tab, set the amount to 2 BNB, and click the Buy BNB button. 

After that, you will see a confirmation message on the screen, and your market order will be executed.

Since market orders are executed right away, your market buy order will match the cheapest limit sell order available on the order book, in this example 2 BNB for 5.2052 USDT each.

But let’s say you want to buy 500 BNB at the current market price. The cheapest limit sell order available will not be sufficient to fill your entire market buy order, so your order will automatically match the following limit sell orders, working its way up the order book until it is completed. This is called slippage and is the reason why you pay higher prices and higher fees (because you are acting as a market taker).


When should you use it?

Market orders are handy in situations where getting your order filled is more important than getting a certain price. This means that you should only use market orders if you are willing to pay higher prices and fees caused by the slippage. In other words, market orders should only be used if you are in a rush. 

Sometimes you might be in a situation where you had a stop-limit order that was passed over, and you need to buy/sell as soon as possible. So if you need to get into a trade right away or get yourself out of trouble, that's when market orders come in handy.


However, if you're just coming into crypto for the first time and you are using Bitcoin to buy some altcoins, avoid using market orders because you will be paying way more than you should. In this case, you should use limit orders.

Loading