什么是市价单?

分享
Copied to clipboard!

市价单是指以目前市场可获得的最优价格进行快速买进或卖出的订单。市价单需要流动性来成交,这就意味着它是基于之前订单中心(交易委托账本)里的限价单来执行的。
不同于限价单,市价单将会按照目前市场价格立即执行,而这就表示您作为市场接受者支付费用。
如何进行市价单?
假设您想要创建购买2个Binance Coin的订单。在登录到您的Binance账户之后,选择您想要进行的交易类型(如BNB/USDT),并进入交易页面。之后,找到市价单选项,设置数量2BNB,并点击“Buy BNB(买入BNB)”按键。

什么是市价单?

这一操作之后,您将在屏幕上看到确认消息,之后您的市价单就将被执行。
什么是市价单?

因为您的市价单是立即执行的,所以您的市价购买订单将与交易委托账本中最便宜的限价销售订单匹配,在本例中为每个BNB=5.2052 USDT。


什么是市价单? 

但,如果您想要根据目前市场价格购买500 BNB。则最便宜的限价卖单将不足以满足您全部的市价买单,所以您的订单将自动的与以下限价卖单匹配,并按照如此类推的形式继续执行,直到订单完成。这也被称为“交易滑点”,而这也就是为什么您需要支付更高价格以及较高费用的原因(因为您是市场接受者)。

什么是市价单?


何时应该使用市价单?

在获得订单填充比获得具体价格重要的环境中,市价单就非常有用了。这就意味着,如果您愿意支付更高的价格以及更高的费用时(由交易滑点引起),你才应该使用市价单。换句话说,只有在您急需填补订单的时候才应该使用市价单。

有的时候您可能处于这样的情形——您的停损限价单已经过期,需要尽快的买入/卖出。这时候,您就需要进行立即交易,而市价单也正好派上用场。

然而,如果您是一位新进入加密货币行业的投资者,且您正在使用比特币来购买替代币(Altcoin),请您避免使用市价单,因为这种方式会让您的支出超过应该支付的价格。反而,限价单将更适合您。

Loading

What is a Market Order?

10.12.2018

What is a Market Order?

A market order is an order to quickly buy or sell at the best available current price. It needs liquidity to be filled, meaning that it is executed based on the limit orders that were previously placed on the order book. 

Unlike limit orders, where orders are placed on the order book, market orders are executed instantly at the current market price, meaning that you pay the fees as a market taker.

How to use it?

Let’s say you want to create a market order to buy 2 Binance Coins. After logging in to your Binance account, choose the BNB market you want (e.g., BNB/USDT) and go to the trading page. Then, find the Market order tab, set the amount to 2 BNB, and click the Buy BNB button. 

After that, you will see a confirmation message on the screen, and your market order will be executed.

Since market orders are executed right away, your market buy order will match the cheapest limit sell order available on the order book, in this example 2 BNB for 5.2052 USDT each.

But let’s say you want to buy 500 BNB at the current market price. The cheapest limit sell order available will not be sufficient to fill your entire market buy order, so your order will automatically match the following limit sell orders, working its way up the order book until it is completed. This is called slippage and is the reason why you pay higher prices and higher fees (because you are acting as a market taker).


When should you use it?

Market orders are handy in situations where getting your order filled is more important than getting a certain price. This means that you should only use market orders if you are willing to pay higher prices and fees caused by the slippage. In other words, market orders should only be used if you are in a rush. 

Sometimes you might be in a situation where you had a stop-limit order that was passed over, and you need to buy/sell as soon as possible. So if you need to get into a trade right away or get yourself out of trouble, that's when market orders come in handy.


However, if you're just coming into crypto for the first time and you are using Bitcoin to buy some altcoins, avoid using market orders because you will be paying way more than you should. In this case, you should use limit orders.

Loading