ما هو طلب الـ Stop-Limit؟

مشاركة
Copied to clipboard!
الإستماع الى هذه المقالة
00:00 / 00:00

الـ Stop-Limit هو أحد أنواع الطلبات الثلاثة التي ستجدها على منصة بينانس. مع ذلك، قبل المتابعة ننصحك بمعرفة أولا الـ (Market Orders) وهي الطلبات بسعر السوق و الـ (Limit Orders) و هي الطلبات المحددة.

أفضل طريقة لفهم الـ Stop-Limit هي عن طريق تقسيمها إلي سعر الوقف و السعر المحدد.  سعر الوقف هو ببساطة السعر الذي يؤدي إلى الطلب المحدد (Limit Order).  وسعر الحد هو السعر المحدد لطلب الحد الذي تم الوصول اليه. هذا يعني أنه بمجرد الوصول إلى سعر التوقف الخاص بك  سيتم وضع أمر الحد الخاص بك على الفور في دفتر الطلبات.

على الرغم من أن أسعار التوقف والحد يمكن أن تكون متساوية إلا انه ليس شرطا. في الواقع، سيكون من الأسلم بالنسبة لك تحديد سعر الإيقاف أعلى قليلاً من السعر المحدد (لأوامر البيع) أو أقل قليلاً من السعر المحدد (لأوامر الشراء). مما يزيد من تنفيذ الطلب الخاص بك بعد الوصول الى سعر الـ Stop-Limit.


كيف تستخدمه؟

لنفترض أنك قمت بشراء عدد 5 BNB بسعر 0.0012761 BTC لأنك تعتقد أن السعر قريب من مستوى دعم رئيسي ومن المحتمل أن يرتفع من هنا.

ما هو طلب الـ Stop-Limit؟


في هذه الحالة ، قد ترغب في تعيين أمر بيع Stop-Limit  للتخفيف من الخسائر في حال كان افتراضك خاطئًا ويبدأ السعر في الانخفاض. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب بينانس الخاص بك. ثم توجة الى سوق BNB/BTC ثم اضغط على Stop-Limit و قم بتحديد السعر الذي ترغب بالبيع و كمية الـ BNB التي تريد بيعها.

 لذلك إذا كنت تعتقد أن 0.0012700 BTC هو مستوى دعم موثوق به ، فيمكنك تعيين أمر إيقاف محدد أسفل هذا السعر (في حالة عدم وجوده). في هذا المثال سنقوم بضبط طلب Stop-Limit لـ 5 BNB مع سعر التوقف عند 0.0012490 BTC وسعر الحد عند 0.0012440 BTC.

ما هو طلب الـ Stop-Limit؟


عند الضغط على Sell BNB ستظهر نافذة تأكيد. تأكد من صحة كل شيء واضغط على Place Order للتأكيد.


ما هو طلب الـ Stop-Limit؟


بعد وضع طلب الـ Stop-Limit الخاص بك سترى رسالة تأكيد.


ما هو طلب الـ Stop-Limit؟


يمكنك التمرير لأسفل لرؤية وإدارة الأوامر المفتوحة.

ما هو طلب الـ Stop-Limit؟

لاحظ أنه سيتم وضع طلب الـStop-Limit الخاص بك فقط إذا وعندما يتم الوصول إلى سعر التوقف وسيتم ملء أمر الحد فقط إذا وصل سعر السوق إلى السعر المحدد. إذا تم الوصول الى  طلب الحد (بواسطة سعر الإيقاف)  ولكن سعر السوق لم يصل إلى السعر الذي قمت بتعيينه  فسيظل أمر الحد مفتوحًا.

قد تكون في بعض الأحيان في وضع ينخفض فيه السعر بشكل سريع للغاية ويتم تمرير أمر الحد الخاص بك دون تنفيذة.  في هذه الحالة يمكنك إلغاء أوامر السوق للخروج بسرعة من الصفقة.


متى يجب استخدامه؟

تعتبر أوامر الـ Stop-Limit ذات قيمة كأداة لإدارة المخاطر، ويجب عليك استخدامها لتجنب الخسائر الكبيرة. ن الجدير بالذكر أنها مفيدة أيضًا في وضع أوامر البيع لضمان تحقيق ارباحك عند الوصول إلى أهداف التداول الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين أمر شراء محدد الأجل لشراء أصل بعد اختراق مستوى مقاومة معين خلال بداية الترند الصاعد.

Loading

What Is a Stop Limit Order?

09.12.2018

What is a Stop-Limit Order?

A stop-limit order is one of the three order types that you will find on Binance. However, before proceeding with this one, we recommend you to first learn about limit and market orders.

The best way to understand a stop-limit order is to break it down into stop price and limit price. The stop price is simply the price that triggers a limit order, and the limit price is the specific price of the limit order that was triggered. This means that once your stop price has been reached, your limit order will be immediately placed on the order book.

Although the stop and limit prices can be the same, this is not a requirement. In fact, it would be safer for you to set the stop price (trigger price) a bit higher than the limit price (for sell orders) or a bit lower than the limit price (for buy orders). This increases the chances of your limit order getting filled after the stop-limit is triggered.


How to use it?

Let’s say you just bought 5 BNB at 0.0012761 BTC because you believe the price is close to a major support level and will likely go up from here. 

In this situation, you may want to set a stop-limit sell order to alleviate your losses in case your assumption is wrong, and the price starts to drop. To do that, log in to your Binance account and go to the BNB/BTC market. Then click on the Stop-Limit tab and set the stop and limit price, along with the amount of BNB to be sold.

So if you believe that 0.0012700 BTC is a reliable support level, you may set a stop-limit order just below this price (in case it doesn’t hold). In this example, we will set a stop-limit order for 5 BNB with the stop price at 0.0012490 BTC and the limit price at 0.0012440 BTC.

When you click Sell BNB, a confirmation window will appear. Make sure everything is correct and press Place Order to confirm.

After placing your limit-order, you will see a confirmation message.

You can scroll down to see and manage your open orders.

Note that the stop-limit order will only be placed if and when the stop price is reached, and the limit order will only be filled if the market price reaches your limit price. If your limit-order is triggered (by the stop price), but the market price doesn’t reach the price you set, the limit order will remain open. 

Sometimes you might be in a situation where the price drops too fast, and your stop-limit order is passed over without being filled. In this case, you may appeal to market orders to quickly get out of the trade.


When should you use it?

Stop-limit orders are valuable as a risk management tool, and you should use it to avoid significant losses. Noteworthy, they are also useful for placing Sell orders to ensure that you take your profits when your trading targets are reached. You may also set a stop-limit buy order to buy an asset after a certain resistance level is breached during the start of an uptrend.

Loading