提现白名单地址

09.02.2019

Binance提供的另一个安全特性就是提现白名单地址。如果提现白名单功能被关闭,则您账户中的资金可以提现到任何地址。而当次功能开启之后,您的账户只能向白名单中的地址进行提现。

换句话说,只有那些被您列入白名单中的地址才能接收您Binance交易所账户的资金。这是一个非常有用的功能,因为即使钓鱼软件和黑客入侵了您的账户,他们也不能将您的资金提取到其他地址。


如何激活该功能

首先登陆您的Binance账户,并进入到您的用户中心并向下翻动,直到您看到“提现地址管理工具”。打开该功能,之后您将会看到一个确认界面,如下:

提现白名单地址

提现白名单地址

在点击OK之后,您将需要输入您的2FA(双因素认证)代码。如果您的2FA已停用我们建议您立即开启。

提现白名单地址

 

之后再点击“Address Management(地址管理)”按键。您将被定向到另一个页面,在该页面中您可以对哪些代币可以提取到哪些地址进行选择。在选择完代币之后,添加标签并输入将要被列入白名单的地址。请确保所提供的地址是正确的,之后勾选线面的方框并点击Submit(提交)。

提现白名单地址

之后你需要再一次输入您的2FA代码,然后您就将接收到确认邮件。

提现白名单地址

在确认邮件中您则需要点击“Confirm Add(确认添加)”来完成此过程,之后便会看到如下的信息:

 提现白名单地址

现在您的BNB提现地址就已经被列入白名单,且您可以转到Binance账户中来查看您的提现页面

提现白名单地址

正如您所看见的,您只能将BNB代币提取到该特定的地址中。而这就意味着无法向任何其他非白名单地址提款。

您应该始终保持您的提现白名单功能开启,如此您的资金就多了一层安全保障。

Loading

Withdrawal Address Whitelist

09.12.2018

Withdrawal Address Whitelist

The withdrawal address whitelist is another security feature offered by Binance. If the withdrawal whitelist function is turned off, your account is able to make withdrawals to any address. When this feature is turned on, your account will only be able to make withdrawals to the addresses that are whitelisted.

In other terms, whichever addresses that you whitelist will be the only ones able to receive funds from your Binance Exchange account. This is very useful because if you ever become a victim of phishing and a hacker manages to invade your account, he won’t be able to withdraw your money.


How to activate it

After logging in to your Binance account, go to your account page and scroll down until you see the Withdrawal Address Management tool. Turn it on and you will see a confirmation window

After clicking OK, you will need to enter your 2FA code. If your 2FA is disabled, we strongly recommend that you enable it.

After that, click on the Address Management button. You will be redirected to another page, where you can select which coins can be withdrawn to which addresses. After choosing the coin, insert a label and the withdrawal address to be whitelisted. Make sure that the address provided is correct, tick the box, and click Submit.

You will be asked to insert your 2FA code once again and will receive a confirmation email soon after.

Click Confirm Add to finish the process.

Now that your BNB withdrawal address was whitelisted, you may go to your Binance account and check the withdrawals page.

As you can see, you will only be able to withdraw BNB coins to this particular address (or to any other address that you eventually add to the whitelist). This means that it is impossible to load any other address that is not whitelisted.

You should always have your withdrawal whitelist function turned on, so you have an extra layer of security over your funds.

Loading